Possible New Manufacturer

hey guys im a machinist. and i’ve been dabbling with the idea of doing a production run of some designs. this won’t be anything thats going to happen in the immediate future, maybe a month or two if it happens.

in the mean time i would like your opinions of some designs i’ve made. and i would like to hear feedback on what you guys would like to see in a yoyo

heres what i have in the order of my favorite to least favorite

all yoyos are designed for C class bearings and K-pads or custom silicone

~dimensions 1.95" D 1.5" W 64 Grams without bearing/axle

~dimensions 2.2" D 1.5" W 63 Grams without bearing/axle

~dimensions 1.96" D 1.5 W 67 Grams without bearing/axle

~dimensions 1.96" D 1.48" W 70 Grams without bearing/axle

~dimensions 2.2" D 1.48" W 70 Grams without bearing/axle

~dimensions 2.2" D 1.42 W Grams without bearing/axle

-Kyle

I like #2 the best. Then I like #4 then third most I like #1.

Over all they look really cool.

I’d just like them to have a spike or something like that I’m a really sucker for sharp and pointy yoyos. :smiley:

*Edit: Wow I really quoted that… I must have been really sleepy.

It all looks good design wise. Id say have them tested for playability. THEN . Find someone who can anodize, tube, blast or whatever you can to make the finish amazing feeling and looking. One thing I’ve noticed about allot of buyers, colors matter.!!. Never fails with yoyo collectors. What color is it.

I say that only because i read allot of forums and reviews plus trying to make deals for trades with other players…and everyone loves a new throw, but what color is it?