Help with undermount trapeze

Hello,
so I am a beginner starting to learn to play with unresponsive yoyo (see the other post in the general forum).
I find that I am having no problem with the front style bind and I am starting to be OK at getting my yoyo on a trapeze.
The problem is that from the trapeze the only way I can consistently bind is by getting off the trapeze turning 90 degrees to the right and doing a front style bind (undermount then bind).
I keep trying to go from the trapeze to the undermount trapeze but it always ends up in a mess of spinning yoyo, either the yoyo doesn’t get in the mount (more accurately the yoyoer doesn’t guide correctly the yoyo, I am pretty sure the piece of meat holding the string is at fault) or it gets in the mount and start binding before I sort myself out and I can’t catch it.
Any advice on how to best go into this mount. Most video I find basically go like this:

1. easy bind, just turn around and bind like for a front throw
  2. go on the undermount (not much explanation there), then do your bind (lots of detail on string pinching or crossing which seems to be the easy part there)

I am afraid that a lot of the how to bind videos are done by people who are so well practice that they are not really clear about what could be hard or easy for a beginner.

Thanks for any help

Something you could try is to get in the “easy bind mount” and then turn back to your initial position, then dismount your reverse trapeze and go into a regular trapeze, eventually you will get the motion and the feeling down and all that’s left is doing that in reverse(trapeze to reverse trapeze).
But I recomend trying to nail something else, like…something that hepls with accuracy, like barrel rolls(atomic bomb), split the atom, double or nothing, etc.
And practice, practice, practice…Eventualy you’ll get it 10/10 times, also, what yoyo are you using?

I am using 2 magic yoyos. N8 and N9

And here are 2 videos, the failed under mount trapeze: