First Video

This is my first time shooting and editing a video, so please excuse the simplicity. Jordan Cooper, Sage, and Bryn Herrera were my main sources for inspiration for these tricks. I hope you all enjoy.

You are too schmoove… that was so epic, clean, awesome, cool, sweet, mind-blowing, original, techy, overly-complicated, controlled, … 5 minutes later , confusing, interesting…

Glad you liked my tricks; most of them are several years old. Oh, and thanks for embedding my video. I could not figure out how to get it to embed.

lol take out the s in https at the beginning of the link

Pretty awesome man, you had a lot of tech and flow, I was entertained the whole time!

Thanks for the tip. I will keep this in mind next time I post a video.

Thanks, I am glad you were entertained.

Loved it. How long have you been throwing? You should make tutorials for these tricks haha.

I have been throwing on and off since late 2004. I started throwing more often this past winter.

I plan to do a tutorial for the one handed bucket trick I do in the video and a flowy, less technical trick not shown in this video. I’m just trying to figure out the best way to do the tutorials and experimenting with filming at different angles. As for the other tricks, I don’t think I could teach them with a video tutorial. There are a lot of nuances that I have no idea how to explain on a video. However, if I ever make it to a contest, I would be more than willing to teach you or anyone else every trick I know.

I also would like to do tutorials for some older Spencer Berry and Paul Escolar tricks (Wonder Woman, Havoc, Orange Tulips, Pure 143, etc.) There doesn’t seem to be any tutorials for these tricks. So I might try to teach some of these tricks as well since I’ve known how to do them for quite some time.

I am just trying to find the time to do it all.

That sounds awesome. If you decide to do these tutorials I would definitely learn from them. I love your play style.