Download Video Tutorials Here (OD, YYE, YT, YYN, HSYY...)

Hey everyone,

As a new beginner, I was amazed and thankful for all of the free youtube trick tutorials, but after a while, I got impatient with waiting for videos to load. Also, I like watching different tutorials for the same trick, and found that having tons of browser tabs open and navigating through different sites wasn’t exactly the best user experience. So I put my nerd hat on and with some Firefox extension magic, downloaded every single 1A video tutorial from the major “professionally done” tutorial providers. Poof - no more load times and tying up bandwidth, and now I can load up my iPhone and iPad with videos for offline enjoyment. Now I can learn new tricks on international flights and in the heart of the Amazon rainforest (power supply permitting)!

Anyways, I thought many of you would also find this useful, so I’ve hosted the files on my Google account and made them publicly available so you could download any and all videos to your heart’s content. I figured since all of the videos are freely available on youtube, democratizing the files in this manner wouldn’t be grossly unethical. The only possible issue I could think of would be possible ad revenue loss from youtube, but I doubt this would be significant. If you’re concerned about this, just disregard this post and continue learning through youtube. However, if you’re the owner/creator of any of these videos and you’d like me to take them down, I’d be more than happy to oblige - just shoot me a PM.

Here’s the link to the download folder: Click Here to Download Yoyo Video Tutorials

Credits:

A thousand thanks to the following people and websites for spreading the love and taking the time and energy to produce these tutorial videos for the public! I know I must be missing people, so if you know someone that’s left out, let me know and I’ll update the list.

[]High Speed YoYo: Brett Grimes, Jared Alperin, Jacob Gross, Jake Willis
[